NETPOINT.NEWS

The search for independent media and content.
Don't believe everything you think, it could be propaganda.
 
Login
 
v
v
v
xv
Channels 
  
Description 
Platforms 
Date 
InfraRot
LIVE: Arthur & Jens Youtube Odysee Tuesday, October 3, 2023 4:07 PM
96 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: Berlin - “Frieden & Freiheit“ Youtube Odysee Youtube Tuesday, October 3, 2023 9:33 AM
0 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: DEUTSCHLAND STEHT AUF | InfraRot - Sicht ins Dunkel geht live! Youtube Odysee Tuesday, October 3, 2023 9:05 AM
1 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE : DEUTSCHLAND STEHT AUF | InfraRot - Sicht ins Dunkel geht live! Youtube Odysee Tuesday, October 3, 2023 9:04 AM
115 Min.
InfraRot
Elons Meinungsfreiheit Youtube Odysee Monday, October 2, 2023 6:49 AM
5 Min.
InfraRot
Auf den Punkt: Globale US – Dominanz Youtube Odysee Saturday, September 30, 2023 3:58 PM
20 Min.
InfraRot
Kanandas Youtube Odysee Saturday, September 30, 2023 9:00 AM
19 Min.
InfraRot
Baerbock - Der Niedergang Youtube Odysee Friday, September 29, 2023 2:40 PM
12 Min.
InfraRot
Politikerhaftung Youtube Odysee Friday, September 29, 2023 6:46 AM
5 Min.
InfraRot
Öffentlich Rechtliche Propaganda Youtube Odysee Thursday, September 28, 2023 6:59 AM
8 Min.
InfraRot
Die (OHN)Macht der Fragen - Lars Hünich im Podcast - Interview Youtube Odysee Wednesday, September 27, 2023 4:35 PM
48 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: VOLLVERSAMMLUNG Youtube Tuesday, September 26, 2023 7:24 PM
124 Min.
InfraRot
Paul Brandenburg für das Grundgesetz Youtube Odysee Monday, September 25, 2023 10:54 AM
24 Min.
InfraRot
Verbrechen am Volk Youtube Odysee Monday, September 25, 2023 6:48 AM
7 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: Schweinfurt - "Grünen Wahnsinn stoppen! " (2) Youtube Odysee Youtube Sunday, September 24, 2023 12:10 PM
8 Min.
InfraRot
„Terror, Tyrannei, Weltenbrand“ Youtube Odysee Saturday, September 23, 2023 11:48 AM
16 Min.
InfraRot
Klare Sicht: Ernst Wolff – Das große BRICS – Theater Youtube Odysee Friday, September 22, 2023 11:06 AM
24 Min.
InfraRot
Die Moral der Vollidioten Youtube Odysee Friday, September 22, 2023 6:52 AM
6 Min.
InfraRot
Alina Lipp im ZDF – Puppets Of Desinformation Youtube Odysee Thursday, September 21, 2023 3:04 PM
29 Min.
InfraRot
Entrechtung & Sicherheit Youtube Odysee Thursday, September 21, 2023 6:29 AM
6 Min.
InfraRot
Frank Hannig – Priorität Klimakleber Youtube Odysee Wednesday, September 20, 2023 2:27 PM
11 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: Welcome to Eritrea. de Youtube Odysee Tuesday, September 19, 2023 5:37 PM
87 Min.
InfraRot
Alina Lipp im ZDF – Puppets Of Desinformation. Odysee Tuesday, September 19, 2023 1:06 PM
29 Min.
InfraRot
Rosa Elefanten Youtube Odysee Monday, September 18, 2023 7:16 AM
6 Min.
Aron Morhoff
ADDICTIVE PROGRAMMING LIVE mit @InfraRotSichtinsDunkel Youtube Odysee Sunday, September 17, 2023 9:08 PM
138 Min.
InfraRot
Jens: Deutungshoheit Youtube Odysee Sunday, September 17, 2023 6:13 AM
0 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: Magdeburg - Deutschland steht auf Youtube Saturday, September 16, 2023 3:26 PM
187 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: Magdeburg - Deutschland steht auf (2) Youtube Saturday, September 16, 2023 2:34 PM
157 Min.
InfraRot
Freiheit & Mittelmeer - Feeling – Auswandern nach Montenegro Youtube Odysee Friday, September 15, 2023 5:24 PM
32 Min.
InfraRot
Sie werden die Gefühle kontrollieren | NARRATIVSCHLAF Youtube Odysee Friday, September 15, 2023 2:00 PM
13 Min.
InfraRot
Jens 4 Short 13 9 23 Youtube Odysee Friday, September 15, 2023 7:44 AM
0 Min.
InfraRot
Demonstrationsteilnehmer "Polizei" Youtube Odysee Friday, September 15, 2023 7:42 AM
5 Min.
InfraRot
Jens: Die Leute haben es satt! Youtube Odysee Thursday, September 14, 2023 8:16 AM
0 Min.
InfraRot
Jens Rage: Klimakleber! Youtube Odysee Wednesday, September 13, 2023 9:54 AM
0 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: REGIERUNGSTREU ! Youtube Tuesday, September 12, 2023 6:46 PM
125 Min.
InfraRot
Die Wagenknecht Partei Youtube Odysee Monday, September 11, 2023 6:32 AM
7 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: Berlin - Solidarität mit den Impfgeschädigten Youtube Saturday, September 9, 2023 5:44 PM
278 Min.
InfraRot
NATO - Schlachtfeld Gehirn Odysee Youtube Saturday, September 9, 2023 9:48 AM
15 Min.
InfraRot
FAESER auf maximale Leugnung | Grüner Wahlkampf voll Cis - Hereto | NARRATIVSCHLAF Youtube Odysee Friday, September 8, 2023 2:00 PM
19 Min.
InfraRot
Das "Berliner Register" Youtube Odysee Friday, September 8, 2023 6:02 AM
5 Min.
InfraRot
Wenn Kranke Krankes fordern Youtube Odysee Thursday, September 7, 2023 6:58 AM
6 Min.
InfraRot
Klare Sicht: Wilfried Schmitz - Beweise unerwünscht! Youtube Odysee Wednesday, September 6, 2023 7:33 AM
1 Min.
InfraRot
Klare Sicht : Wilfried Schmitz - Beweise nicht erwünscht Odysee Wednesday, September 6, 2023 5:05 AM
58 Min.
InfraRot
LIVE: Kreml - Propagandisten a. D. Youtube Tuesday, September 5, 2023 6:24 PM
134 Min.
InfraRot
MASKENREGIME | JENS TEILT AUS! Youtube Odysee Tuesday, September 5, 2023 11:28 AM
1 Min.
InfraRot
Der deutsche Bitcoin und die Wirtschaft! #infrarotshorts Youtube Odysee Monday, September 4, 2023 4:46 PM
0 Min.
wikihausen
Markus Fiedler im Interview bei Infrarot vom 29. 8. 23 | #86a Wikihausen Youtube Monday, September 4, 2023 3:42 PM
47 Min.
InfraRot
Kampagne gegen Aiwanger scheitert Youtube Odysee Monday, September 4, 2023 6:36 AM
5 Min.
InfraRot
Klare Sicht: Gordon Pankalla – Legalität versus Legitimität Youtube Odysee Friday, September 1, 2023 10:51 AM
62 Min.
InfraRot
Der schweinegeile Krieg! Youtube Odysee Friday, September 1, 2023 6:19 AM
5 Min.
Page 1 of 5 (207 items)Prev12345Next v

Yes, we use cookies
But very few for this website to work.
© 2023- NETPOINT.NEWS copyright